Home
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 10:00a to 2:00p
Spring Kick-Off Event @ Academy: 

Join us at Academy Sports & Outdoors in Midland

Ask questions, register, buy your lacrosse gear

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
Learn 2 Play Clinic & Scrimmage: 

Scharbauer Sports Complex turf fields (next to Grande Stadium)

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
[NO PRACTICE]: 

No practice today. 

*Easter Weekend*

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
Learn 2 Play Clinic & Scrimmage: 

Scharbauer Sports Complex turf fields (next to Grande Stadium)

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
Learn 2 Play Clinic & Scrimmage: 

Scharbauer Sports Complex turf fields (next to Grande Stadium)

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
Learn 2 Play Clinic & Scrimmage: 

Scharbauer Sports Complex turf fields (next to Grande Stadium)

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
Learn 2 Play Clinic & Scrimmage: 

Scharbauer Sports Complex turf fields (next to Grande Stadium)

Friday, May 4, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
[travel to Albuquerque]: 

Travel team members & families

Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
ABQ Fiesta Tournament 2018: 

West Texas UNITED travel teams

Sunday, May 6, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
ABQ Fiesta Tournament 2018: 

West Texas UNITED travel teams